Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Voltage haunted grounds Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 311 6th Ave N
  • Humboldt, IA
  • 319-830-7557
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
All ages
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes
Review This Haunt
  • Awesome!!

    Was a great scare! Great characters and great time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great house!

    They did a really good job at making it look like a haunted house and having the actors come in all directions. Definitely recommend for anyone to go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    This was one of the best Haunted Houses I've been to yet. I highly recommend everyone to go!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Number 1

    I am the other half that puts this haunted house on. We just finished up tonight. We were told we are better than the haunted forest in ames. Better than the haunted hospital in Eldora. And better than sleepy hollow. If you don't believe it come out and see us. Open every night thru Halloween. Come if you dare

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Sooooo Scary! Holy Cow!!!!

    Man this place is full of scary!!! Their lurking everywhere.. Soooooo Awesome!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted house I’ve been to!!!

    Gets better and better every year!!!!! I was amazed at how at how long it lasted. The actors are great at what they do!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • High voltage fun.

    Fair price. Had my daughter scared to death before we even got in the door. Love it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!

    Was a great scare! Great characters and great time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great house!

    They did a really good job at making it look like a haunted house and having the actors come in all directions. Definitely recommend for anyone to go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    This was one of the best Haunted Houses I've been to yet. I highly recommend everyone to go!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Number 1

    I am the other half that puts this haunted house on. We just finished up tonight. We were told we are better than the haunted forest in ames. Better than the haunted hospital in Eldora. And better than sleepy hollow. If you don't believe it come out and see us. Open every night thru Halloween. Come if you dare

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Sooooo Scary! Holy Cow!!!!

    Man this place is full of scary!!! Their lurking everywhere.. Soooooo Awesome!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted house I’ve been to!!!

    Gets better and better every year!!!!! I was amazed at how at how long it lasted. The actors are great at what they do!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • High voltage fun.

    Fair price. Had my daughter scared to death before we even got in the door. Love it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So good

    Very good and very scary! My friend peed her pants I think!!! They feed off you being scared!!! Good actors!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Best haunted house around been to the last 2 they have and and was scared s($;less

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Beware!!!!

    I have gone to this last 2 yrs and has been unreal. You will not leave without your heart racing. I have participated last yr in acting and this yr I have help with building and will be acting again. The surprise scare that is not seen is the best here. The little time and all the devoted work into making this happen is worth the visit. Nightmares for weeks!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Voltage haunted grounds
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?